Another Weigh in

So not a great result this morning, but I am surprised it wasn’t worse. I have had my worst week since Christmas. I have not worked out since the SSS, Little L has been off and I have been so tired I have just given up. I have been eating stuff that I shouldn’t and didn’t even do the accelerator day. So I am little unhappy with myself.

But I have just read felicitye’s blog  and she is doing such a great job I am going to get changed and do something!! It is hot and crappy but if I don’t make the effort I will struggle again tomorrow and the next day, continuing to feel like rubbish……will let you know how I go….

One Comment on “Another Weigh in”

  1. felicitye says:

    Oh wow, thank you for being inspired by what I wrote. We can do this, join me in my ‘no wishy-washy’ campaign and commit to either saying yes or no, there are no maybes. I have found this has helped me heaps, especially when it comes to exercising, I plan my week and stick to it even though it hurts and sometimes I struggle.

    Looking forward to your next update.


Leave a Reply

