Tick

Yay me, I did do the workout as promised earlier today. Ended up burning 450 cal doing tomorrow’s workout. But it was good. I ended up having Little D running around in the sprinkler in her undies while I finished up, it felt good. I will feel better after another workout tomorrow.

So I have to finish up in order to meet my sleep requirements (see I am working on ALL of my failings – ok, one at a time perhaps).

5b75bcc4bdcd204541ac18b22fa5e66b

This picture really applies to me at the moment. Lorna Jane and the Move Nourish Believe is providing many a motivational/thoughtful quote for me at the moment. Go check it out if you haven’t been there…..

So here I am, forgiving myself the lapses of the past few days, and moving on.

Leave a Reply

